Bangladesh team for APTC announced

05 Jun,2016


Dhaka, BdChronicle:

The Asia Pacific Cricket Team (APCT) has announced its   Bangladesh team to play matches in different venues in the next one year under the banner of APCT. 

Bangladesh team was selected by a committee headed by AKM Shamsul Islam where Team Manager Asifiqbal Thakoor and President of APCT Dr. Enayet Karim, among others, were also present in the selection meeting.

The selected players are: Sohel Hossain, Jaber Bhuiyan, Shafiqul Alam, Mohammad Hossain, Sohel Rana, Faysal Khan, Abu Bakar Siddique, Ajoy Mondal, Aman Ullah, SM Sayed, Shawan Sheikh, Simanta Biswas, Rony Hossain, Ashapurna Mandal, Delowar Sardar, Abul Bashar, Kamal Hossain, Mohammed Sumon Miah, and Mohammad Helal Uddin.

It is worth mentioning that APCT is a platform of professional players in Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, UAE, Hong Kong, New Zealand and Australia and will play cricket in different countries for the help of disabled people.

More News