DPL super-six kicks off Sunday

11 Jun,2016


Dhaka, BdChronicle:

The super-six stage of the Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League will kick off at three separate venues in Dhaka and its adjoining areas on Sunday.

The Cricket Committee of Dhaka Metropolis (CCDM) announced the 2nd phase three rounds fixture of the List-A league on Friday.

On Sunday’s matches, table topper Victoria Sporting Club will face bottom-placed Prime Bank Cricket Club at Khan Saheb Osman Ali Stadium (KSOAS) in Fatullah while Mohammedan Sporting Club will play against Legends of Rupganj at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium (SBNCS) in Mirpur and Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club will meet Abahani at Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan (BKSP) Ground-3 in Savar.

All the three matches of the league will begin at 9am.

The next two rounds of the league will be held on June 15 and 18 respectively.

Remaining matches Fixture:

June 15: Mohammedan SC vs Abahani Ltd (BKSP Ground -3); Prime Doleshwar SC vs Prime Bank CC (SBNCS); Victoria SC vs Legends of Rupganj (KSOAS).
June 18: Legends of Rupganj vs Prime Bank CC (BKSP Ground-3); Mohammedan SC vs Prime Doleshwar SC (KSOAS); Victoria SC vs Abahani (SBNCS).

More News