DU-affiliated colleges’ Masters exam to begin Sept 10

14 Aug,2017

Dhaka, BdChronicle:

The Masters examination of seven government colleges affiliated with Dhaka University (DU) will begin on September 10.


The affiliated colleges are Dhaka College, Eden Mohila College, Government Shaheed Suhrawrdy College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Begum Badrunnesa Government Mohila College, Mirpur Government Bangla College and Government Titumir College.


Students of Begum Badrunnesa Government Mohila College, Shaheed Suhrawrdy College and Kabi Nazrul Government College will sit for the exam at Dhaka College while those of Dhaka College at Eden Mohila College, Eden Mohila College students at Begum Badrunnesa Government Mohila College; Titumir College examinees at Bangla College and Bangla College students will appear at the exam at Titumir College.


The examination will end on October 31, said a DU press release on Sunday.


More News